Make your own free website on Tripod.com
ACSSUCR Phone List
Name Phone Number Address E_Mail & Others
An, Feng 909-272-6462 (H)
909-781-5726 (O)
2514 Kennedy Dr.,
Corona, CA
feng_an@cert.ucr.edu
CE-CERT, UCR
Bai, Quan 909-787-5516 (H) 991 W. Blaine St. #104
Riverside, CA
qbai@phys2153.ucr.edu
IGPP, UCR
Bao, Xin 909-276-1693 (H)
909-787-3389 (O)
909-787-6383 (O)
3423 Avocado Ave.
Riverside, CA 92507
bao@cs.ucr.edu
CS, UCR
Sun, Jun Hong
Chai, Ming (Jane) 909-787-7732 (H)
909-787-7367 (O)
909-787-4541 (Fax)
3009 Elgin Dr., #B
Riverside, CA 92507
jane.chai@ucr.edu
Computing & Communications, UCR
Gao, Li Wei
Chen, Ding Guo (Frank) 909-242-2315 (H)
909-242-3554 (O)
PO box 1321
Moreno Valley, CA 92556
USA Inland Chinese Associate
Chen, Jin Song 909-279-5916 (H)
909-787-2836 (O)
3537 Autumn Walk,
Riverside, CA 92503
chen@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept of Lit. & Lang., UCR
Liu, Ming Yuan
Chen, Tian Jian 818-289-7186 (H) Los Angels, CA LA Children Hospital
He, Wei
Chen, Tong 909-682-2171 (H) 3460 Florida St.
Riverside, CA 92507
Dept. of Economics
Liu, Jia Ying
Chen, Xu Dong 909-787-2956 (H)
909-779-9686 (O)
991 W. Blaine St. #16
Riverside, CA 92507
Soil And Enviromental Sci.
Chen, Yu Gao 909-779-9826 (H) 180 W. Big Springs Rd, #10
Riverside, CA 92507
yugao@ucrac1.ucr.edu
MBA, UCR
Cheng, Qi 909-784-7719 (H) Riverside, CA qcheng@cs.ucr.edu
CS, UCR
Chiu, Kuei 909-656-2648 (H)
909-787-3629 (O)

Riverside, CA
kchiu@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Rivera Library, UCR
Yu, Min
Cui, Shu Lin 909-787-8360 (H)
909-787-4740 (O)
3444 Avocado At.
Riverside, CA 92507
cui@iron.ucr.edu
Chem, UCR
Pang, Ke
Dai, Yao Ren 909-274-0180 (H)
909-787-2298 (O)
991 W. Blaine St. #88
Riverside, CA 92507
daiy@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Plant Sci, UCR
Du, Shu Ming 909-342-0230 (H)
909-787-3394 (O)
Bannockburn, V311
Riverside, CA
shuming@engr.ucr.edu
College of Engr, UCR
Yang, Xiao Qing
Du, Yong Jun 909-786-9449 (H)
909-787-5812 (O)
Riverside, CA yongjdu@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. Entomology
Li, Hong
Duan, Lin 909-682-8156 (H)
909-684-3240 x6110 (O)
5730 Via Vervastes
Riverside, CA 92506
Riverside Community College
Howard, Mark
Fang, De Qiu 909-222-2120 (H)
909-787-4139 (O)
1182 W. Blaine St. #2
Riverside, CA
fang@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Botany & Plant Sci, UCR
Liu, Bing
Feng, Jia Ning 909-787-0650 (H) 180 Big Springs Rd, #7
Riverside, CA
jianing@constitution.ucr.edu
jfeng@cs.ucr.edu
CS, UCR
Gan, Jian Ying (Jay) 909-780-6946 (H)
909-369-4802 (O)
7080 Westport St.,
Riverside, CA
jgan@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Soil Science., UCR
Ma, Ying
Gao, Fang 909-683-0955 (H)
909-787-2926 (O)
3395 Utah St.
Riverside, CA 92507
fang@silty.ucr.edu
Dept. Soil Science. UCR
Ge, Bao Xue 909-781-0417 (H)
909-787-5710 (O)
500 W Blaine St,
Riverside, CA 92507
bxge@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Genetic Program, UCR
Gu, Yong Qiang 909-684-9661 (H)
909-787-4687 (O)
3382 Kentuchy Ave.
Riverside, CA 92507
yong@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Botany, UCR
He, Xiao Hua
Guan, Lin Lin 909-683-5208 (H) 5410 Magnolia Ave.
Riverside, CA
Jia-Hua Chinese Supermarket
Yu, Hua
Guo, Jing Yan 909-781-9572 (H)
909-787-2472 (O)
3396 Utah Ave.
Riverside, CA 92507
jingyan@ucrph0.ucr.edu
Dept. of Physics, UCR
Qiao, Hai Yan
He, Chi Yu 909-276-8096 (H) 3637 Canyon Crest Dr., A202
Riverside, CA 92507
chiyu@math.ucr.edu
Dept. of Math
He, Jun Ru 909-343-0901 (H)
909-688-6688 (O)
291 Hillandale Ave.
Riverside, CA
Dept. of Economics, UCR
Li, Han Cheng
He, Qi (Christina) 909-788-9181 (H) Bannockurn Village F303
Riverside, CA
che@math.ucr.edu
Dept. of Mathematics, UCR
He, Xiao Hua 909-684-9661 (H)
909-787-7255 (O)
3382 Kentuchy Ave.,
Riverside, CA
xiaohua@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Plant Pathology, UCR
Gu, Yong Qiang
Hu, Yong Ya 909-786-0138 (H) 200 Big Springs Rd, #9
Riverside, CA
yongyah@ucrac1.ucr.edu
MBA, UCR
Hu, Zai Ming 909-683-3141 (H) 3330 Idoho Ave.
Riverside, CA
zaiming@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept of Lit and Lang., UCR
Sun, An Guang
Huang, Guo Xiong 909-279-6315 (H) Riverside, CA guoxiong@sprynet.com
Wang, Ke Mei
Huang, Hong Wei 213-223-6776 (H) 758 Blaine St
Riverside, CA
Dept. of Lit. & Lang.,
Huang, Lan 909-274-9420 (H) Riverside, CA 92507 lanhuang@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Econ, UCR
Huang, Xiang 909-369-9375 (H)
909-787-4586 (O)
909-787-3719 (Fax)
160 Big Springs Rd, #17
Riverside, CA 92507
xhuang@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Nematology, UCR
Wang, Ling
Ji, Cheng 909-683-5122 (H)
909-787-4143 (O)
266 W Big Springs Rd,
Riverside, CA 92507
chengji@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Plant Pathology
Zhou, Yu Lu
Jiang, Guo Qiang 909-684-0928 (H)
909-787-3246 (O)
3380 Utah AVe.
Riverside, CA 92507
jiang@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Enviromental Toxicology Program, UCR
Yan, Li Zen
Jiang, Zhi Yong 909-781-0417 (H)
909-787-2926 (O)
500 Blaine St.
Riverside, CA 92507
zjiang@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Soil Science, UCR
Jin, Gao Long 310-397-0196 (H) Santa Monica, CA UCLA
Wang Qi
Li, Jie Li 614-593-8318 (H) Santa Monica, OH U of Ohio
Zhang, Li Jing
Li, Ming 909-787-8786 (H)
909-787-6383 (O)
3481 Kentucky Ave.
Riverside, CA 92507
ming@cs.ucr.edu
Yang, Ya Jie
Li, Xing 909-788-8246 (H)
909-787-2076 (O)
500 Via La Puloma
Riverside, CA
lixi@watmail.ucr.edu
Dept. of Geology, UCR
Li, Yong Qian 909-683-8118 (H) 1250 Nicolo Dr.,
Riverside, CA
MBA, UCR
Li, Zhen Hui 909-276-4564 (H)
909-787-5099 (O)
5300 Canyon Crest Dr, #T
Riverside, CA
lizhen@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Neurosci., UCR
Wei, Min
Li, Zheng (Jenny) 909-276-0679 (H)
909-787-3573 (O)
3131 Watkins Dr. #219
Riverside, CA 92507
jen@cs.ucr.edu
Chem, UCR
Li, Zhi Wen 909-781-9267 (H) 180 W. Big Springs Rd, #12
Riverside, CA 92507
zhiwen@math.ucr.edu
Dept. of Math
Liang, Ping 909-780-8657 (H)
909-787-2261 (O)
1443 Pear St.
Riverside, CA
liang@engr.ucr.edu
College of Engineering, UCR
Ling, Jin Song 909-369-7197 (H) 723 Linden St
Riverside, CA 92507
jlin@engr.ucr.edu
CS, UCR
Yuan, Jun Rong (joan)
Ling, Jun 909-369-1868 (H)
909-787-7348 (O)
265 W. Big Springs, #K
Riverside, CA 92507
junling@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Biochem, UCR
Liu, Xiang Qun 909-682-7717 (H)
909-787-3432 (O)
3388 Utal Ave.
Riverside, CA 92507
richard@cs.ucr.edu
CS, UCR
Liu, Ye Heng 909-683-2364 (H) 881 Plum St.
Riverside, CA 92507
yeheng@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Genitics Program
Wang, Jin Liang
Lu, Jin 909-369-3181 (H) 180 W. Big Springs Rd, #20
Riverside, CA 92507
jinlu@ucrac1.ucr.edu
MBA, UCR
Luo, Dong Min 909-276-3339 (H)
909-781-5754 (O)
909-787-5759 (office2)
1251 Massachute, #58
Riverside, CA
dongmin@cert.ucr.edu
CE-CERT, UCR
Zheng, Xiang
Meng, Yi 909-274-0703 (H)
909-787-2113 (O)
1114 Blaine St, #204
Riverside, CA 92507
meng@hoffmann.ucr.edu
Chem, UCR
Gu, Juan
Pan, Dora S. W. 909-794-3628 (H)
909-884-2302 (O)
PO Box 581
Redlands, CA 92373
Alumni
( Pan, Shu Wei)
Pan, Le Hua 909-369-1241 (H)
909-787-2926 (O)
5300 Canyon Crest
Riverside, CA 92507
lhpan@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Soil Science
Tan, Lin
Pan, Sheng Tian 909-683-2915 (H)
909-787-2678 (O)
33741 Watkins Dr., #C
Riverside, CA
span@ucrengr.ucr.edu
Pang, Ke 909-787-8360 (H) 3444 Avocado St.
Riverside, CA 92507
kpang@cs.ucr.edu
Cui, Shu Lin
Pang, Xue Ping 909-787-4653 (H) 196 E. Blaine St.
Riverside, CA 92507
xpang@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Soil and Environmental Science.
Su, Wen Ping
Peng, Jing 909-685-5758 (H) 950 W. Linden St. #20
Riverside, CA 92507
jp@constitution.ucr.edu
College of Engineer, UCR
Qin, Shan 909-787-8360 (H) 3444 Avocado St.
Riverside, CA 92507
shan@cs.ucr.edu
CS, UCR
Shu, Yong Hui 405-332-7326 (H) 200 Felgar Street. #114
Norman, OK 73019
yshu@mailhost.ecn.ou.edu
Alumni
Tan, Ye Ping 909-276-8338 (H)
909-787-3629 (O)
1260 E. Blaine St. #12
Riverside, CA 92507
yeping@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Entomology, UCR
Dai, Ying
Tang, Bai (Tom) 909-799-9473 (H) 25898 Lomas Verdes
Redlands, CA 92373
ihollan@yalevm.cis.yale.edu
Greenwood & Accociates
Anita Sompotan
Tian, Bing 909-781-9267 (H)
909-787-3389 (O)
909-787-6383 (office2)
180 W. Big Springs Rd.
Riverside, CA 92507
bing@constitution.ucr.edu
CS, UCR
Wang, Dong 909-275-0832 (H)
909-787-5144 (O)
5300 Canyon Crest Dr, #V
Riverside, CA 92507
wangdong@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Soi Science, UCR
Jiao, Jill
Wang, Guan Ming 909-779-9861 (H) 180 W. Big Springs Rd, #10
Riverside, CA 92507
wanggm@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Physics., UCR
Wang, Jing 909-789-9105 (H)
909-787-6327 (O)
158 Clearwood AVe.
Riverside, CA
jing@drs.ucr.edu
Zhang, Qing
Wang, Jing Iiang 909-683-2364 (H)
909-787-4542 (O)
909-787-4687 (office2)
2910 Canyon Crest Dr., #14
Riverside, CA
jlwang@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Botony, UCR
Liu, Ye Heng
Wang, Ke Lin 909-781-9572 (H)
909-787-4536 (O)
3396 Utah Ave.
Riverside, CA 92507
kelin@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Physics, UCR
Wang, Lan 909-779-0483 (H) Riverside, CA lan@cs.ucr.edu
CS, UCR
Wang, Ling 909-369-9375 (H)
909-787-3146 (O)
160 Big Springs Rd, #17
Riverside, CA 92507
wangling@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Environmental Toxicology, UCR
Huang, Xiang
Wang, Su 909-274-9383 (H)
909-787-5516 (O)
1175 Blaine St, #71
Riverside, CA 92507
wangsu@ucrac1.ucr.edu
IGPP, UCR
Wang, Duan
Wang, Wei 909-781-7340 (H) 801 Grape St,
Riverside, CA 92507
wangw@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Physics, UCR
Wang, Xing Hua 909-787-3687 (H) 711 E. State St.
Riverside, CA
xinghua@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Entomology, UCR
Wang, Ya Ting 909-778-0551 (H) 3438 Avocado St
Riverside, CA 92507
ywang@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Statistics. UCR
Zhang, Yong Cun
Wang, Ying Wu 909-276-1311 (H) 1144 Blaine St. #104
Riverside, CA 92507
Alumni
Wang, Zhu 909-786-9784 (H) Bannockburn Village
Riverside, CA 92507
zwang@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Physics., UCR
Wu, Dong 909-653-9138 (H)
909-787-5710 (O)
20263 Silktassel Rd,
Riverside, CA
dongwu@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Entomology, UCR
Wu, Lao Sheng 909-789-4233 (H)
909-787-4664 (O)
1060 Basilone Dr.
Riverside, CA
laowu@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Soil Science, UCR
Zhang, Qiao Ping
Wu, Min Xian 909-824-4527 (H) 3464 Edmburgh, #3
Riverside, CA
Lomalina University
Wu Fei
Xia, Jian Hua 909-787-2233 (H) 991 W. Blaine St.
Riverside, CA 92507
jhxia@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Biochem, UCR
Deng, Jian Mei
Xiao, Lang Tao 909-788-9977 (H)
909-787-2298 (O)
909-787-4663 (office2)
2564 Colgate Way.
Riverside, CA
langtao@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Botany, UCR
Xiao, Ying 909-247-7810 (H) 23829 Blue Bill Court,
Riverside, CA
Alumni
Xu, Ke Sheng 909-779-9017 (H) 160 Big Springs, #14
Riverside, CA
kesheng@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Chem, UCR
Li, Li
Xu, Lin Lin 909-369-7124 (H) Riverside, CA linlin@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Soil Science, UCR
Zhu, Jun
Yan, Li Zhen 909-684-0928 (H)
909-787-4369 (O)
3380 Utal Ave.
Riverside, CA 92507
yangs1@watmail.ucr.edu
Environmental Toxicology Program, UCR
Jiang, Guo Qiang
Yang, Jun Hua 909-683-1302 (H) 528 Highlander Dr.
Riverside, CA
Social Science, UCR
Yang, Qin Zhao 909-781-8772 (H)
909-787-5322 (O)
6830 Shadowood,
Riverside, CA
qinz@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Neurosci., UCR
Yan, Yong Tang
Yang, Qing 909-787-3246 (H) Riverside, CA yang@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Environmental Toxicology, UCR
Yang, Shu Dong 909-781-8772 (H)
909-787-3664 (O)
3310 Canyon Crest Dr, #43
Riverside, CA 92507
xuanliu@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Bot & Plant Sci., UCR
Liu, Xuan
Yao, Jie 909-683-6859 (H)
909-787-4740 (O)
3353 Utah Ave.,
Riverside, CA 92507
jie@ucrftms.ucr.edu
Dept. of Chem, UCR
Wu, Xing
Ye, Xiao Qin 909-787-3547 (Lab) Riverside, CA xiaoqin@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Environmental Toxicology, UCR
Li, Ming
Yu, Cheng Xuan 909-778-0368 (H) 2930 Canyon Crest,
Riverside, CA
cxyu@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Econ, UCR
Zhang, Dong Hui 909-779-9568 (H) 180 Big Springs Rd, #7
Riverside, CA 92507
donghui@cs.ucr.edu
CS, UCR
Zhang, Jing Song 909-789-2951 (H)
909-787-4197 (O)
909-787-3739 (office2)
200 E Alessandro Blvd, #57
Riverside, CA 92508
jszhang@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Chem, UCR
Zhao, Qiuxia
Zhang, Long Xi 909-787-5608 (H) Riverside, CA lxzhang@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Lit. and Lang., UCR
Zhang, Shu Jun 909-787-3389 (O)
909-787-3670 (office2)
290 W Big Springs Rd, #N
Riverside, CA 92507
shujun@constitution.ucr.edu
College of Engineer, UCR
Wen, Ai Ying
Zhang, Wen Ming 909-788-0353 (H) Riverside, CA Plant Science/Botany, UCR
Zhang, Yong Cun 909-778-0551 (H)
909-787-5819 (O)
3438 Avocado Ave.
Riverside, CA 92507
yczhang@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Plant Pathology, UCR
Wang, Ya Ting
Zhao, Yong 909-779-9879 (H)
909-787-4367 (O)
160 Big Springs Rd, #17
Riverside, CA 92507
yzhao@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Entomology, UCR
Zheng, Gang 818-810-5258 (H) 18803 Sherboume PL
Rowland Hghts, CA 91748
gzheng@helium.ucr.edu
Alumni
Zhao, Cheng
Zheng, Yi 909-787-7627 (H) 3637 Canyon Crest Dr,
Riverside, CA 92507
yzheng@cs.ucr.edu
CS, UCR
Zhong, Qing Hui 909-465-6693 (H)
909-799-6869 (O)
2541 Cottonwood Trail
Chino Hills, CA 91709
International Tech, Co.
Chen, Yan Qiong
Zhou, Cheng Li 909-779-9688 (H) 991 W. Blaine St, #116
Riverside, CA
czhou@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Chem, UCR
Zhou, Jun 909-784-4707 (H) 1132 W Blaine St, #102
Riverside, CA
junz@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Zhou, Ming Yan 714-733-9767 (H) Riverside, CA mzhou@cello.gina.calstate.edu
Dong, Hui Yu
Zhou, Ping 909-788-5888 (H) 3485 Avocado St.
Riverside, CA 92507
pzhou@ucrac1.ucr.edu
MBA, UCR
Zhou, Shu Tang 909-788-5309 (H)
909-787-3275 (O)
Riverside, CA zhou@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dept. of Entomology
Zhou, Zhong Guo 909-788-4388 (H)
909-787-3908 (O)
3423 Avocado St.
Riverside, CA 92507
zgzhou@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Grad. Sch. of Mangmt., UCR
Xu, Jian Shi
Zhu, Jun (Jake) 909-798-7823 (H)
909-798-4791 (O)
1502 Canterburg Circle
Redlands, CA 92374
Dept. of Education, UCR
Pauline, Jiang
Zhu, Yi Riverside, CA yizhu@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Biomedical Science
Liao, Hai Ling
as of 2/ 7/97 16:54:57

[ACSSUCR Directory Search] [ACSSUCR Home]

If you have any questions about the contents of the ACSSUCR Phone database,
please e-mail Ming Chai (Jane.Chai@ucr.edu)